Tremont Falls

By: Biffy's Photography

Feb 23 2013

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Fun with Topaz Simplify- I shot this in the Smokey Mountains in December. Thanks to Donna for showing me this amazing area. I really hadn’t done much with Topaz Simplify until I started working with this photo. I like the clean look, I think it really enhances photos with a cluttered or busy background.

I also decided to change my name to Beth Larsen Photography. I thought it would be easier to remember and find.

One comment on “Tremont Falls”

  1. Looks fantastic Sis!! Dave and I really started something when we bought you that digital camera years ago!! Remember all the little people who helped get you to the top when you hit the big time…LOL!!


Leave a Reply

