Over – Processed?

By: Biffy's Photography

Jan 29 2012

Category: Ohio

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/4 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Sensing much emotion today and feeling over-processed. I cannot even begin to sort out my emotions except one, appreciation.

My son in law helped us pick up lumber today with a smile today.

My husband said tonight while looking out the window, “Its going to be a good one.”  We quickly took off down the street with a broken tripod, to my barn sunset spot. The wind was brutal, but it was refreshing to get out of the house and clear my head.

I have been trying to fix my broken tripod for awhile now. My father spent a portion of his day trying to fix my tripod. He was not successful,  (guess I need a new one!), but he gave up his day trying.

Appreciate your family!

I processed 6 raw files in Photomatix Pro and finished in Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

