Mites and Tites

By: Biffy's Photography

Jan 07 2012

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/20
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/1 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

My day started at the Dayton Airport at an early hour. I decided to shoot sunrise at a cemetery nearby. Before the sun came up I got creeeped out and left. I ended up on Kerr Road. I thought it was going to be a bust and then the color display began. I really liked the shot taken in the middle of the road. From Sunrise I headed up to West Liberty near Urbana to Ohio Caverns. I had not been there in years. The only disappoint was they would not allow my tripod but a monopod was okay. Some of my pics were a bit blurry but I did get some good ones. The first pic at Ohio Caverns is of “The Crystal King”, the largest stalactite in Ohio.

One comment on “Mites and Tites”

  1. wonderful pictures, Beth!!!


Leave a Reply

