Icy Leaves

By: Biffy's Photography

Dec 05 2011

Category: flowers

2 Comments

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:100mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/5 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Here is another photo processed with Helicon software. This is one of my rose bushes on a frosty morning.  I can’t wait for it to stop raining so I can go out and take more photos so I can utilize this new software. I know, you must think I am nuts.

Canon 5 D Mark II

Canon 100 mm Macro Lens

f/10 Aperture

1/6 second Shutter Speed

ISO 100

2 comments on “Icy Leaves”

  1. Yo mama never thinks you’re nuts, talented yes!!!!!!

  2. Awesome photos. I love the new look of the site. Great job.


Leave a Reply

