New Hampshire!

By: Biffy's Photography

Nov 13 2011

Tags:

Category: New Hampshire

Leave a comment

I had many goals this weekend. One was to sort and post my photos from our trip to the Northeast. I guess I succeeded on some level. I was able to post all the New Hampshire photos. It was nice to revisit some of the fun we had! This photo was taken at Franconia Notch State Park, home of “The Flume”.  If you look at the very top of the falls you will see Gary and Barb looking on. They both were very tolerate of my photography and took us to some amazing places. It was quite the road trip. You can see the rest of my New Hampshire shots in the Landscape section of my website. Processed this photo in Lightroom and Photoshop.

Canon 5D Mark II

Canon 14 – 70 mm L Lens

Shutter – 0.5 seconds

Aperture – F/16

ISO – 100

 

Leave a Reply

